Demonstrations, Services & Workshops

Sunday 21st November 2021

Divine Service for Hythe Christian Spiritualist Church at 6pm.

Thursday 25th November 2021

Demonstration of Mediumship at West Malling Spiritual Centre 7pm

Sunday 28th November 2021

Divine Service for Eltham Spiritualist Church at 6.30pm.

Saturday 4th December 2021

Private sittings for Gillingham Spiritualist Church - 10am to 3pm.

Please contact church to book.

Monday 13th December 2021

Demonstration for Leicester Spiritual Centre at 7.30pm.

Please email for zoom details.

 
Sunday 19th December 2021

Divine Service for Maidstone Independent Spiritualist Church at 6.30pm.

 
Sunday 9th January 2022

Divine Service for Canterbury Spiritualist Church at 6.30pm.

 
Sunday 30th January 2022

Divine service for Eltham Spiritualist Church at 6.30pm.

 
Wednesday 16th February 2022

Demonstration of Mediumship for Gillingham Spiritualist Church at 7pm.

 
Sunday 20th March 2022

Divine Service for Orpington Spiritualist Centre at 6.30pm.

 
Sunday 3rd April 2022

Divine service for Croydon Spiritualist Church at 11am.

 
Sunday 10th April 2022

Divine Service for Canterbury Spiritualist Church at 6.30pm.

 
Sunday 8th May 2022

Divine service for Eltham Spiritualist Church at 6.30pm.

 
Wednesday 18th May 2022

Demonstration of Mediumship for Gillingham Spiritualist Church at 7.30pm.

 
Sunday 29th May 2022

Divine Service for The Star of the East, Broadstairs at 3.30pm.

 
Sunday 5th June 2022

Divine service for Orpington Spiritualist Centre at 6.30pm.

Sunday 19th June 2022

Divine Service for Canterbury Spiritualist Church at 6.30pm.

 
Friday 24th June 2022

Demonstration of Mediumship for The Sanctuary of Healing Chatham at 7.30pm.

 
Wednesday 6th July 2022

Demonstration of Mediumship for The Star of the East, Broadstairs at 7.30pm.

 
Sunday 17th July 2022

Divine service for Croydon Spiritualist Church at 11am.

 
Saturday 6th August 2022

Private sittings for Gillingham Spiritualist Church 10am to 3pm.

Please contact church to book.

Sunday 14th August 2022

Divine Service for Canterbury Spiritualist Church at 6.30pm.

 
Sunday 28th August 2022

Divine service for The Sanctuary of Healing, Chatham at 6.30pm.

 
Wednesday 21st September 2022

Demonstration of Mediumship for Gillingham Spiritualist Church at 7.30pm.

 
Sunday 6th November 2022

Divine service for Orpington Spiritualist Centre at 6.30pm.

 
Sunday 29th November 2022

Divine service for Eltham Spiritualist Church at 6.30pm.

 
Sunday 11th December 2022

Divine service for The Start of the East, Broadstairs at 3.30pm.